Water supply, sanitation & hygiene team

Our core team is supported by internationally renowned OPM Associates, plus long-standing implementation partners

Our core team

Ian Ross Portfolio Manager, Water /people-partners/consultants/ian-ross Lucrezia Tincani Consultant /people-partners/consultants/lucrezia-tincani Alina Lipcan Consultant /people-partners/consultants/alina-lipcan Peter Burr Portfolio Manager, Water /people-partners/consultants/peter-burr Zach White Consultant /people-partners/consultants/zach-white John Pinfold Principal Consultant /people-partners/consultants/john-pinfold

Our associates

Partners

We work with various national and international partners including:

  • London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine (LSHTM)
  • Trémolet Consulting
  • Water Engineering and Development Centre (WEDC)
  • University of Leeds
  • Institute for Fiscal Studies
  • Oxfam
  • Overseas Development Institute (ODI)
  • Richard Carter & Associates

Our core team

Portfolio Manager, Water
Consultant
Consultant
Portfolio Manager, Water
Consultant
Principal Consultant

Our associates