Social protection team

Our core team is supported by internationally renowned OPM Associates, plus long-standing implementation partners

Our core team

Andrew Kardan Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/andrew-kardan Clare O'Brien Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/clare-obrien Fred Merttens Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/fred-merttens Ludovico Carraro Principal Consultant /people-partners/consultants/ludovico-carraro Maham Farhat Consultant /people-partners/consultants/maham-farhat Marta Marzi Consultant /people-partners/consultants/marta-marzi Ramlatu Attah Consultant /people-partners/consultants/ramlatu-attah Robert Greener Principal Consultant /people-partners/consultants/robert-greener Rodolfo Beazley Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/rodolfo-beazley Sebastian Silva Leander Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/sebastian-silva-leander Shruti Viswanathan Consultant /people-partners/consultants/shruti-viswanathan Stephanie Brockerhoff Consultant /people-partners/consultants/stephanie-brockerhoff Valentina Barca Consultant /people-partners/consultants/valentina-barca

Specialist expertise

Joanna Rogers Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/joanna-rogers Johanna Wallin Assistant Consultant /people-partners/consultants/johanna-wallin Katharina Keck Assistant Consultant /people-partners/consultants/katharina-keck Tom Pellens Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/tom-pellens

Our associates

Anthony Hodges Associative Consultant /people-partners/associates/anthony-hodges Jeremy Holland Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/jeremy-holland Roger Riddell Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/roger-riddell

Our core team

Senior Consultant
Senior Consultant
Senior Consultant
Principal Consultant
Consultant
Consultant
Consultant
Principal Consultant
Senior Consultant
Senior Consultant
Consultant
Consultant
Consultant

Our associates

Associative Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant