Social care services team

Our core team is supported by internationally renowned OPM Associates, plus long-standing implementation partners

Our core team

Denise Stuckenbruck Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/denise-stuckenbruck Chris Rayment Portfolio Manager, Social Care Services /people-partners/consultants/chris-rayment Volodymyr Kuzminskyi Consultant /people-partners/consultants/volodymyr-kuzminskyi Monica Martinez Consultant /people-partners/consultants/monica-martinez

Our associates

Andy Bilson Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/andy-bilson Anthony Hodges Associative Consultant /people-partners/associates/anthony-hodges

Our core team

Senior Consultant
Portfolio Manager, Social Care Services
Consultant
Consultant

Our associates

Associate Consultant
Associative Consultant