Poverty, inequality & vulnerability team

Our core team is supported by internationally renowned OPM Associates, plus long-standing implementation partners

Our core team

Clare O'Brien Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/clare-obrien Fred Merttens Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/fred-merttens Ludovico Carraro Principal Consultant /people-partners/consultants/ludovico-carraro Ramlatu Attah Consultant /people-partners/consultants/ramlatu-attah Rodolfo Beazley Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/rodolfo-beazley Sebastian Silva Leander Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/sebastian-silva-leander Valentina Barca Consultant /people-partners/consultants/valentina-barca Marta Marzi Consultant /people-partners/consultants/marta-marzi Stephanie Brockerhoff Consultant /people-partners/consultants/stephanie-brockerhoff Alina Lipcan Consultant /people-partners/consultants/alina-lipcan Maham Farhat Consultant /people-partners/consultants/maham-farhat

Specialist expertise

Our associates

Anthony Hodges Associative Consultant /people-partners/associates/anthony-hodges Jeremy Holland Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/jeremy-holland Roger Riddell Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/roger-riddell

Our core team

Senior Consultant
Senior Consultant
Principal Consultant
Consultant
Senior Consultant
Senior Consultant
Consultant
Consultant
Consultant
Consultant
Consultant

Our associates

Associative Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant