Public service & public administration reform team

Our core team is supported by internationally renowned OPM Associates, plus long-standing implementation partners

Our core team

Andrew Wyatt Principal Consultant /people-partners/consultants/andrew-wyatt Allan Duncan Principal Consultant /people-partners/consultants/allan-duncan Mujib Khan Principal Consultant /people-partners/consultants/mujib-khan Alok Rajan Consultant /people-partners/consultants/alok-rajan Fayyaz Mohammad Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/fayyaz-mohammad Kiran Tariq Consultant /people-partners/consultants/kiran-tariq Stephen Akroyd Director, Governance /people-partners/management/stephen-akroyd Eleanor Bayley Assistant Consultant /people-partners/consultants/eleanor-bayley Martin Rimmer Leader, Regional Development /people-partners/consultants/martin-rimmer Søren Vester Haldrup Consultant /people-partners/consultants/s%C3%B8ren-vester-haldrup Fasieh Mehta Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/fasieh-mehta Ben French Portfolio Manager /people-partners/consultants/ben-french Alexandra Nastase Consultant /people-partners/consultants/alexandra-nastase Kush Verma Principal Consultant /people-partners/consultants/kush-verma Alexandra Bridges Country Director, Consultant /people-partners/consultants/alexandra-bridges

Our associates

Alex Matheson Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/alex-matheson Mark Watson Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/mark-watson Roger Cooke Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/roger-cooke

Our core team

Principal Consultant
Principal Consultant
Principal Consultant
Consultant
Senior Consultant
Consultant
Director, Governance
Assistant Consultant
Leader, Regional Development
Consultant
Senior Consultant
Portfolio Manager
Consultant
Principal Consultant
Country Director, Consultant

Our associates

Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant