Public financial management team

Our core team is supported by internationally renowned OPM Associates, plus long-standing implementation partners

Our core team

David Hoole Portfolio Lead, Public Financial Management /people-partners/consultants/david-hoole Albert Pijuan Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/albert-pijuan Nick Travis Country Manager /people-partners/consultants/nick-travis Rogério de Sá Consultant /people-partners/consultants/rog%C3%A9rio-de-s%C3%A1 Henlo van Nieuwenhuyzen Senior Consultant: PSFM /people-partners/consultants/henlo-van-nieuwenhuyzen Stephanie Allan Consultant /people-partners/consultants/stephanie-allan Faisal Rashid Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/faisal-rashid Florian Krätke Consultant /people-partners/consultants/florian-kr%C3%A4tke Jhelum Tini Chatterjee Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/jhelum-tini-chatterjee Manisha Marulasiddappa Consultant /people-partners/consultants/manisha-marulasiddappa Nyda Mukhtar Consultant /people-partners/consultants/nyda-mukhtar Kiran Tariq Consultant /people-partners/consultants/kiran-tariq

Our associates

Julian King Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/julian-king Mark Watson Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/mark-watson Tim Cammack Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/tim-cammack

Our core team

Portfolio Lead, Public Financial Management
Senior Consultant
Country Manager
Consultant
Senior Consultant: PSFM
Consultant
Senior Consultant
Consultant
Senior Consultant
Consultant
Consultant
Consultant

Our associates

Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant