Nutrition & food security team

Our core team is supported by internationally renowned OPM Associates, plus long-standing implementation partners

Our core team

Sean O'Leary Country Manager /people-partners/consultants/sean-oleary Valentina Barca Consultant /people-partners/consultants/valentina-barca Zoltan Tiba Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/zoltan-tiba Matt Robinson Consultant /people-partners/consultants/matt-robinson Nazneen Akhter Country Director, Bangladesh /people-partners/consultants/nazneen-akhter Mysbah Balagamwala Assistant Consultant /people-partners/consultants/mysbah-balagamwala Aly Visram Manager, Nutrition & food security /people-partners/consultants/aly-visram Emma Jones Principal Consultant /people-partners/consultants/emma-jones Alina Lipcan Consultant /people-partners/consultants/alina-lipcan Mehroosh Tak Assistant Consultant /people-partners/consultants/mehroosh-tak

Our associates

Frances Hansford Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/frances-hansford Milton Ogeda Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/milton-ogeda

Our core team

Country Manager
Consultant
Senior Consultant
Consultant
Country Director, Bangladesh
Assistant Consultant
Manager, Nutrition & food security
Principal Consultant
Consultant
Assistant Consultant

Our associates

Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant