Health service delivery and governance team

Our core team is supported by internationally renowned OPM Associates, plus long-standing implementation partners

Our core team

Tomas Lievens Director, Social Policy /people-partners/management/tomas-lievens Luize Guimaraes Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/luize-guimaraes Mike Naylor Principal Consultant /people-partners/consultants/mike-naylor Nouria Brikci Senior Consultant and Portfolio Leader /people-partners/consultants/nouria-brikci Rashid Zaman Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/rashid-zaman Suresh Tiwari Director, OPM Nepal /people-partners/consultants/suresh-tiwari Tata Chanturidze Principal Consultant /people-partners/consultants/tata-chanturidze Alina Lipcan Consultant /people-partners/consultants/alina-lipcan Sam Franzen Consultant /people-partners/consultants/sam-franzen Adrian Gheorghe Health Consultant /people-partners/consultants/adrian-gheorghe Hema Bhatt Assistant Consultant /people-partners/consultants/hema-bhatt Alex Jones Consultant /people-partners/consultants/alex-jones Snehashish Raichowdhury Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/snehashish-raichowdhury-0 Nazneen Akhter Country Director, Bangladesh /people-partners/consultants/nazneen-akhter

Our associates

Alex Manu Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/alex-manu Chris James Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/chris-james Hugh Annett Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/hugh-annett Michael Esau Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/michael-esau Mike Jones Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/mike-jones Orvill Adams Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/orvill-adams Patrick Vaughan Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/patrick-vaughan Rana Assad Amin Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/rana-assad-amin Rumana Huque Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/rumana-huque Sophie Witter Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/sophie-witter Stephen Hayes Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/stephen-hayes Wu Zeng Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/wu-zeng

Our core team

Director, Social Policy
Senior Consultant
Principal Consultant
Senior Consultant and Portfolio Leader
Senior Consultant
Director, OPM Nepal
Principal Consultant
Consultant
Consultant
Health Consultant
Assistant Consultant
Consultant
Senior Consultant
Country Director, Bangladesh

Our associates

Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant