Health financing team

Our core team is supported by internationally renowned OPM Associates, plus long-standing implementation partners

Our core team

Tomas Lievens Director, Social Policy /people-partners/management/tomas-lievens Luize Guimaraes Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/luize-guimaraes Mike Naylor Principal Consultant /people-partners/consultants/mike-naylor Nouria Brikci Senior Consultant and Portfolio Leader /people-partners/consultants/nouria-brikci Rashid Zaman Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/rashid-zaman Tata Chanturidze Principal Consultant /people-partners/consultants/tata-chanturidze Robert Greener Principal Consultant /people-partners/consultants/robert-greener Snehashish Raichowdhury Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/snehashish-raichowdhury-0 Alina Lipcan Consultant /people-partners/consultants/alina-lipcan Sam Franzen Consultant /people-partners/consultants/sam-franzen Adrian Gheorghe Health Consultant /people-partners/consultants/adrian-gheorghe Hema Bhatt Assistant Consultant /people-partners/consultants/hema-bhatt Alex Jones Consultant /people-partners/consultants/alex-jones

Our associates

Alex Manu Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/alex-manu Chris James Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/chris-james Hugh Annett Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/hugh-annett Ian Anderson Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/ian-anderson Konrad Obermann Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/konrad-obermann Michael Esau Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/michael-esau Mike Jones Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/mike-jones Orvill Adams Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/orvill-adams Patrick Vaughan Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/patrick-vaughan Rana Assad Amin Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/rana-assad-amin Rumana Huque Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/rumana-huque Sophie Witter Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/sophie-witter Stephen Hayes Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/stephen-hayes Wu Zeng Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/wu-zeng

Our core team

Director, Social Policy
Senior Consultant
Principal Consultant
Senior Consultant and Portfolio Leader
Senior Consultant
Principal Consultant
Principal Consultant
Senior Consultant
Consultant
Consultant
Health Consultant
Assistant Consultant
Consultant

Our associates

Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant