Education systems team

Our core team is supported by internationally renowned OPM Associates, plus long-standing implementation partners

Our core team

Alina Lipcan Consultant /people-partners/consultants/alina-lipcan Nicola Ruddle Consultant /people-partners/consultants/nicola-ruddle Shrochis Karki Consultant /people-partners/consultants/shrochis-karki Rebecca Molyneux Consultant /people-partners/consultants/rebecca-molyneux Georgina Rawle Principal Consultant /people-partners/consultants/georgina-rawle Ian MacAuslan Portfolio Leader, Education /people-partners/consultants/ian-macauslan Shweta Bahri Consultant and India's Cross-Cutting Team Leader /people-partners/consultants/shweta-bahri Sourovi De Leader, Cross-cutting Team; Consultant, Education /people-partners/consultants/sourovi-de Florian Friedrich Consultant /people-partners/consultants/florian-friedrich Shefali Rai Consultant /people-partners/consultants/shefali-rai Peter-Sam Hill Consultant /people-partners/consultants/peter-sam-hill

Our associates

Gunilla Pettersson Gelander Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/gunilla-pettersson-gelander Paud Murphy Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/paud-murphy Steve Packer Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/steve-packer

Our core team

Consultant
Consultant
Consultant
Consultant
Principal Consultant
Portfolio Leader, Education
Consultant and India's Cross-Cutting Team Leader
Leader, Cross-cutting Team; Consultant, Education
Consultant
Consultant
Consultant

Our associates

Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant