Education metrics team

Our core team is supported by internationally renowned OPM Associates, plus long-standing implementation partners

Our core team

Stuart Cameron Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/stuart-cameron Peter-Sam Hill Consultant /people-partners/consultants/peter-sam-hill Zara Majeed Consultant /people-partners/consultants/zara-majeed Rebecca Molyneux Consultant /people-partners/consultants/rebecca-molyneux Georgina Rawle Principal Consultant /people-partners/consultants/georgina-rawle Sourovi De Leader, Cross-cutting Team; Consultant, Education /people-partners/consultants/sourovi-de Florian Friedrich Consultant /people-partners/consultants/florian-friedrich

Our associates

Gunilla Pettersson Gelander Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/gunilla-pettersson-gelander Paud Murphy Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/paud-murphy

Our core team

Senior Consultant
Consultant
Consultant
Consultant
Principal Consultant
Leader, Cross-cutting Team; Consultant, Education
Consultant

Our associates

Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant