Education for marginalised groups team

Our core team is supported by internationally renowned OPM Associates, plus long-standing implementation partners

Our core team

Ian MacAuslan Portfolio Leader, Education /people-partners/consultants/ian-macauslan Shweta Bahri Consultant and India's Cross-Cutting Team Leader /people-partners/consultants/shweta-bahri Sourovi De Leader, Cross-cutting Team; Consultant, Education /people-partners/consultants/sourovi-de Stuart Cameron Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/stuart-cameron Tom Pellens Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/tom-pellens Zara Majeed Consultant /people-partners/consultants/zara-majeed Shrochis Karki Consultant /people-partners/consultants/shrochis-karki Rebecca Molyneux Consultant /people-partners/consultants/rebecca-molyneux Georgina Rawle Principal Consultant /people-partners/consultants/georgina-rawle

Our associates

Paud Murphy Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/paud-murphy

Our core team

Portfolio Leader, Education
Consultant and India's Cross-Cutting Team Leader
Leader, Cross-cutting Team; Consultant, Education
Senior Consultant
Senior Consultant
Consultant
Consultant
Consultant
Principal Consultant

Our associates

Associate Consultant