Education financing team

Our core team is supported by internationally renowned OPM Associates, plus long-standing implementation partners

Our core team

Georgina Rawle Principal Consultant /people-partners/consultants/georgina-rawle Shweta Bahri Consultant and India's Cross-Cutting Team Leader /people-partners/consultants/shweta-bahri Alina Lipcan Consultant /people-partners/consultants/alina-lipcan Nicola Ruddle Consultant /people-partners/consultants/nicola-ruddle

Our associates

Gunilla Pettersson Gelander Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/gunilla-pettersson-gelander Paud Murphy Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/paud-murphy Steve Packer Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/steve-packer

Our core team

Principal Consultant
Consultant and India's Cross-Cutting Team Leader
Consultant
Consultant

Our associates

Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant