Private sector development team

Our core team is supported by internationally renowned OPM Associates, plus long-standing implementation partners

Our core team

Jenny Congrave Consultant /people-partners/consultants/jenny-congrave William Smith Principal Consultant /people-partners/consultants/william-smith Constantin Albot Consultant /people-partners/consultants/constantin-albot Christine Bowers Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/christine-bowers Sonia Pietosi Consultant /people-partners/consultants/sonia-pietosi Andrzej Dabkowski Consultant /people-partners/consultants/andrzej-dabkowski Johnathan Mitchell Consultant, Portfolio Leader /people-partners/consultants/johnathan-mitchell

Our associates

Celina Lee Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/celina-lee Hugh Kweku Fraser Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/hugh-kweku-fraser Robert Smith Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/robert-smith Robert Stone Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/robert-stone Sukhwinder Arora Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/sukhwinder-arora

Our core team

Consultant
Principal Consultant
Consultant
Senior Consultant
Consultant
Consultant
Consultant, Portfolio Leader

Our associates

Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant