Natural Resources and Energy team

Our core team is supported by internationally renowned OPM Associates, plus long-standing implementation partners

Our core team

Mark Henstridge Chief Economist /people-partners/management/mark-henstridge Kari Lipschutz Country Director /people-partners/consultants/kari-lipschutz Maja Jakobsen Portfolio Manager, Natural Resources and Energy /people-partners/consultants/maja-jakobsen Richard Williams Economic Policy Programme Director /people-partners/management/richard-williams Nick Travis Country Manager /people-partners/consultants/nick-travis Albert Pijuan Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/albert-pijuan Mark Beare Principal Consultant /people-partners/consultants/mark-beare Mark Evans Consultant /people-partners/consultants/mark-evans Kenneth C. Ene Programme Manager, FOSTER /people-partners/consultants/kenneth-c-ene Caroline Thuo Programme Manager, K-EXPRO /people-partners/consultants/caroline-thuo Simon Trace Principal Consultant /people-partners/consultants/simon-trace Mark Essex Principal Consultant /people-partners/consultants/mark-essex

Our associates

Alan Roe Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/alan-roe Olle Ostensson Associate consultant /people-partners/associates/olle-ostensson

Our core team

Chief Economist
Country Director
Portfolio Manager, Natural Resources and Energy
Economic Policy Programme Director
Country Manager
Senior Consultant
Principal Consultant
Consultant
Programme Manager, FOSTER
Programme Manager, K-EXPRO
Principal Consultant
Principal Consultant

Our associates

Associate Consultant
Associate consultant