Macroeconomics team

Our core team is supported by internationally renowned OPM Associates, plus long-standing implementation partners

Our core team

Ed Humphrey Portfolio Manager, Climate Change /people-partners/consultants/ed-humphrey Albert Pijuan Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/albert-pijuan Nick Travis Country Manager /people-partners/consultants/nick-travis David Hoole Portfolio Lead, Public Financial Management /people-partners/consultants/david-hoole Mark Henstridge Chief Economist /people-partners/management/mark-henstridge

Our associates

Alan Roe Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/alan-roe Mark Watson Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/mark-watson Simon Stone Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/simon-stone

Our core team

Portfolio Manager, Climate Change
Senior Consultant
Country Manager
Portfolio Lead, Public Financial Management
Chief Economist

Our associates

Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant