Financial sector development team

Our core team is supported by internationally renowned OPM Associates, plus long-standing implementation partners

Our core team

Constantin Albot Consultant /people-partners/consultants/constantin-albot Christine Bowers Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/christine-bowers Sonia Pietosi Consultant /people-partners/consultants/sonia-pietosi Andrzej Dabkowski Consultant /people-partners/consultants/andrzej-dabkowski Johnathan Mitchell Consultant, Portfolio Leader /people-partners/consultants/johnathan-mitchell Jenny Congrave Consultant /people-partners/consultants/jenny-congrave William Smith Principal Consultant /people-partners/consultants/william-smith Janet Hayes Project Manager /people-partners/consultants/janet-hayes

Our associates

Alan Roe Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/alan-roe Jeremiah Grossman Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/jeremiah-grossman Michael Fuchs Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/michael-fuchs Olle Ostensson Associate consultant /people-partners/associates/olle-ostensson Philippe Breul Associate Consultant /people/philippe-breul Richard Hands Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/richard-hands Robert Smith Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/robert-smith Robert Stone Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/robert-stone Rudy Tomasoa Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/rudy-tomasoa Stephen Peachey Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/stephen-peachey Sukhwinder Arora Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/sukhwinder-arora

Our core team

Consultant
Senior Consultant
Consultant
Consultant
Consultant, Portfolio Leader
Consultant
Principal Consultant
Project Manager

Our associates

Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant