Research & Data Collection team

Our core team

Patrick Ward Director, Statistics, Evidence & Accountability /people-partners/management/patrick-ward Andrej Kveder Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/andrej-kveder Karin Seyfert Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/karin-seyfert Mehjabeen Jagmag Consultant /people-partners/consultants/mehjabeen-jagmag Saltanat Rasulova Consultant /people-partners/consultants/saltanat-rasulova Jana Harb Assistant Consultant /people-partners/consultants/jana-harb Marlene Buchy Principal Consultant /people-partners/consultants/marlene-buchy Andrés Arau Consultant /people-partners/consultants/andr%C3%A9s-arau Vipul Singhal Assistant Data Manager /people-partners/consultants/vipul-singhal Ahmed Bilal Hakeem Consultant /people-partners/consultants/ahmed-bilal-hakeem Shafique Arif Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/shafique-arif

Our associates

Our core team

Country Manager

Our associates

Associate Consultant