Political economy analysis team

Our core team is supported by internationally renowned OPM Associates, plus long-standing implementation partners

Our core team

Robert Morris Consultant /people-partners/consultants/robert-morris Simon Brook Leader, Social Development /people-partners/consultants/simon-brook Stephen Jones Principal Consultant /people-partners/consultants/stephen-jones Richard Williams Economic Policy Programme Director /people-partners/management/richard-williams Kari Lipschutz Country Director /people-partners/consultants/kari-lipschutz Nick Travis Country Manager /people-partners/consultants/nick-travis Emma Jones Principal Consultant /people-partners/consultants/emma-jones Albert Pijuan Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/albert-pijuan

Our associates

Adam Burke Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/adam-burke Jeremy Holland Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/jeremy-holland

Our core team

Consultant
Leader, Social Development
Principal Consultant
Economic Policy Programme Director
Country Director
Country Manager
Principal Consultant
Senior Consultant

Our associates

Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant