Statistics, evidence & accountability team

Our core team is supported by internationally renowned OPM Associates, plus long-standing implementation partners

Our core team

Cora Mezger Manager, Official Statistics /people-partners/consultants/cora-mezger Alia Aghajanian Consultant /people-partners/consultants/alia-aghajanian Matthew Shearing Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/matthew-shearing Monet Durieux Consultant /people-partners/consultants/monet-durieux Esther Namukasa Consultant /people-partners/consultants/esther-namukasa

Our associates

Graham Eele Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/graham-eele Hermann Habermann Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/hermann-habermann

Partners

We work with various national and international partners including:

  • University of Southampton
  • University of Reading

Our core team

Manager, Official Statistics
Consultant
Senior Consultant
Consultant
Consultant

Our associates

Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant