Monitoring & evaluation team

Our core team is supported by internationally renowned OPM Associates, plus long-standing implementation partners

Our core team

Patrick Ward Director, Statistics, Evidence & Accountability /people-partners/management/patrick-ward Sarah Keen Consultant /people-partners/consultants/sarah-keen Woubedle Alemayehu Consultant /people-partners/consultants/woubedle-alemayehu Vineet Keshaw Assistant Consultant /people-partners/consultants/vineet-keshaw Stephen Jones Principal Consultant /people-partners/consultants/stephen-jones Garima Bhalla Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/garima-bhalla Nils Riemenschneider Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/nils-riemenschneider Marta Moratti Consultant /people-partners/consultants/marta-moratti Emma Jones Principal Consultant /people-partners/consultants/emma-jones Paul Jasper Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/paul-jasper Alex Hurrell Manager, Monitoring & Evaluation /people-partners/consultants/alex-hurrell Michele Binci Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/michele-binci Martina Garcia Aisa Assistant Consultant /people-partners/consultants/martina-garcia-aisa Molly Scott Assistant Consultant /people-partners/consultants/molly-scott

Specialist expertise

Alex Hurrell Manager, Monitoring & Evaluation /people-partners/consultants/alex-hurrell Fred Merttens Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/fred-merttens Garima Bhalla Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/garima-bhalla Julian King Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/julian-king Kandi Shejavali Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/kandi-shejavali Kenneth C. Ene Programme Manager, FOSTER /people-partners/consultants/kenneth-c-ene Tom Pellens Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/tom-pellens Vineet Keshaw Assistant Consultant /people-partners/consultants/vineet-keshaw

Our associates

Celina Lee Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/celina-lee Ingo Outes Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/ingo-outes Julian King Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/julian-king Kandi Shejavali Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/kandi-shejavali

Our core team

Director, Statistics, Evidence & Accountability
Consultant
Consultant
Assistant Consultant
Principal Consultant
Senior Consultant
Senior Consultant
Consultant
Principal Consultant
Senior Consultant
Manager, Monitoring & Evaluation
Senior Consultant
Assistant Consultant
Assistant Consultant

Our associates

Our core team is supported by internationally renowned OPM Associates, plus long-standing implementation partners