Conflict, Security & Violence team

Our core team is supported by internationally renowned OPM Associates, plus long-standing implementation partners

Our core team

Robert Morris Consultant /people-partners/consultants/robert-morris Jo Robinson Consultant /people-partners/consultants/jo-robinson Michelle Spearing Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/michelle-spearing

Specialist expertise

Albert Pijuan Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/albert-pijuan Ifeatu Nnodu Consultant /people-partners/consultants/ifeatu-nnodu Kari Lipschutz Country Director /people-partners/consultants/kari-lipschutz Karin Seyfert Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/karin-seyfert Nick Travis Country Manager /people-partners/consultants/nick-travis Sebastian Silva Leander Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/sebastian-silva-leander Simon Brook Leader, Social Development /people-partners/consultants/simon-brook Stephen Jones Principal Consultant /people-partners/consultants/stephen-jones

Our associates

Adam Burke Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/adam-burke Roger Riddell Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/roger-riddell

Our core team

Consultant
Consultant
Senior Consultant

Our associates

Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant