Disaster risk management team

Our core team is supported by internationally renowned OPM Associates, plus long-standing implementation partners

Our core team

Marcela Tarazona Knowledge Leader, Climate Change /people-partners/consultants/marcela-tarazona Ed Humphrey Portfolio Manager, Climate Change /people-partners/consultants/ed-humphrey Harshita Bisht Assistant Consultant /people-partners/consultants/harshita-bisht Felicity Le Quesne Consultant /people-partners/consultants/felicity-le-quesne Phil Marker Principal Consultant /people-partners/consultants/phil-marker Katherine Cooke Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/katherine-cooke Ryan Hogarth Consultant /people-partners/consultants/ryan-hogarth Luca Petrarulo Consultant /people-partners/consultants/luca-petrarulo Zoë Scott Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/zo%C3%AB-scott Nazneen Akhter Country Director, Bangladesh /people-partners/consultants/nazneen-akhter Lucrezia Tincani Consultant /people-partners/consultants/lucrezia-tincani Bimal Regmi Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/bimal-regmi Elizabeth Gogoi Consultant /people-partners/consultants/elizabeth-gogoi Ana Solórzano Consultant /people-partners/consultants/ana-sol%C3%B3rzano Ajith Radhakrishnan Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/ajith-radhakrishnan

Our associates

Matthew Savage Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/matthew-savage

Our core team

Knowledge Leader, Climate Change
Portfolio Manager, Climate Change
Assistant Consultant
Consultant
Principal Consultant
Senior Consultant
Consultant
Consultant
Senior Consultant
Country Director, Bangladesh
Consultant
Senior Consultant
Consultant
Consultant
Senior Consultant

Our associates

Associate Consultant