Adaptation and resilience team

Our core team is supported by internationally renowned OPM Associates, plus long-standing implementation partners

Our core team

Marcela Tarazona Knowledge Leader, Climate Change /people-partners/consultants/marcela-tarazona Ed Humphrey Portfolio Manager, Climate Change /people-partners/consultants/ed-humphrey Lucrezia Tincani Consultant /people-partners/consultants/lucrezia-tincani Elizabeth Gogoi Consultant /people-partners/consultants/elizabeth-gogoi Ana Solórzano Consultant /people-partners/consultants/ana-sol%C3%B3rzano Ajith Radhakrishnan Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/ajith-radhakrishnan Harshita Bisht Assistant Consultant /people-partners/consultants/harshita-bisht Felicity Le Quesne Consultant /people-partners/consultants/felicity-le-quesne Phil Marker Principal Consultant /people-partners/consultants/phil-marker Katherine Cooke Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/katherine-cooke Luca Petrarulo Consultant /people-partners/consultants/luca-petrarulo Erica Favretti Senior Programme Manager /people-partners/consultants/erica-favretti Zoë Scott Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/zo%C3%AB-scott

Our associates

Matthew Savage Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/matthew-savage

Our core team

Knowledge Leader, Climate Change
Portfolio Manager, Climate Change
Consultant
Consultant
Consultant
Senior Consultant
Assistant Consultant
Consultant
Principal Consultant
Senior Consultant
Consultant
Senior Programme Manager
Senior Consultant

Our associates

Associate Consultant